Technological Mishaps

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Hello Friends! I like to think of myself as a tech savvy gal. After all, I’m getting a masters degree in engineering. A few weeks ago I finally decided to see what Bloglovin was all about. Unfortunately, my engineering degree failed me, as it took me *cough* a few weeks *cough cough* to figure out how to add my blog *sniff*… Moving on…

So, if you’re lightyears ahead of me and want to start following my blog on bloglovin, please do so. If you’re like me and have no clue what bloglovin is, don’t do anything and just enjoy my pretty pictures and snarky comments like you usually do. Deal?

Thats my wee update for now. I just uploaded some more photos onto my computer, which means I’ll have more adventures to share soon. In the meantime, I hope you all have a beautiful day! Try to stay warm and dry xx

~ Ailish

P.S. The featured image is, in fact, of the infamous statue wearing a traffic cone. In this case, I thought it could represent a dunce hat… for obvious reasons…

Leave a Reply

